Firemaster's Legacy book in front of castle and book review

The Firemaster’s Legacy – New Book – Release Dates

I’m beyond excited to officially announce the upcoming release of The Firemaster’s Legacy: The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1 – an epic fantasy and YA adventure series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow & Bone series. It’s already getting some great reviews from early readers on Goodreads.

The Firemaster’s Legacy Release Dates

The Firemaster’s Legacy is available for pre-order in eBook form via Amazon as we speak. It becomes publicly available on Wednesday 18 August 2021.

It will be available in paperback via all major online book retailers on Wednesday 15 September 2021. If you want to stay informed about special offers and how to pre-order signed copies of my book, sign up here.


The Firemaster’s Legacy – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1

The Firemaster’s Legacy – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1

eBook: $2.99

Firesky is the ultimate weapon. It will either obliterate or liberate all of Kypria. One silver-eyed girl has the power to determine their fate – if she dares to question everything she believes in. To be released in August 2021.

More info →

PS Thanks to the amazing host at Crosby Castle in Brisbane for letting me visit and take some photos.